Wavin’

dscf1402-1

Something I look forward to most days, is heading down to the beach with my retriever Holly and these past few weeks, I’ve had the added thrill of a new companion – my new Fujifilm X-T2.

This, of course, means much longer-than-usual meanderings there, so Holly is contented to explore while I snap away – but the down-side is always returning home with my lower half thoroughly chilled from too long lying low to get that shorebird’s-eye view from the cold, wet sand. More than worth it, I’d say.

 

dscf1784-1

 

 

dscf1424-1

 

 

dscf1862-1

 

 

dscf1772-1

 

 

dscf1757

 

 

dscf2106

 

 

dscf1913

 

 

dscf2194

 

 

dscf2130

 

 

dscf2120

 

 

dscf2211

 

 

dscf2221

 

 

dscf1394-1

 

 

dscf1897

 

 

dscf1423-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Wavin’

Leave a Reply

